Webinar: Zerto 7 – Find Out Why DR and Backup are Better Together

Webinar: Zerto 7 – Find Out Why DR and Backup are Better Together

April 11, 2019 0 By Hoofer

We’ve totally re-engineered backup. Finally, say goodbye to legacy backup technology that’s complex, costly and can’t keep pace with the speed of business. With Zerto 7.0, we’re fundamentally changing the way you protect your business by converging disaster recovery and backup in one simple, scalable IT Resilience Platform.

Using our core Continuous Data Protection (CDP) and journaling technology, you’ll achieve seconds of RPO at scale, for both short-term and long-term data retention – all while creating an “always on” customer experience.

Join Rob Strechay, Zerto’s SVP of Product, Gijsbert Janssen van Doorn, Zerto Technology Evangelist, and an early adopter customer, Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI) on April 16th as they share the latest benefits of Zerto 7.0 and explain why disaster recovery and backup are simply better together. Listen in to:

  • See how converged DR and backup works
  • Hear from Customer EPRI on their early success and how they will replace their existing backup using Zerto 7.0
  • Preview powerful planning capability to help you optimize resources and infrastructure requirements
  • Gain visibility across your entire cloud and/or on-premise environment
  • Get the scoop on what’s new in the IT Resilience Platform
  • Ask questions and hear next steps to get started.

WHEN? Tuesday, April 16 @ 11:00am ET | 8:00am PT | 4:00pm BST