Webinar: vSphere Automation Masterclass with VMware vExperts

Webinar: vSphere Automation Masterclass with VMware vExperts

June 4, 2019 0 By Hoofer

vSphere is an excellent virtualization platform, but if you’re not utilizing the full power of automation, you’re not realizing its full potential.

Did you know that most tasks in vSphere can be performed using automation?  Did you know that the cloud can be used to conduct configuration changes for an on-premises cluster?  Automation is an essential aspect of the modern-day vSphere administrator, and even if you are currently automating vSphere tasks, you might be unaware of the full possibilities it can deliver.

Join this Webinar where VMware vExperts Andy Syrewicze and Luke Orellana will demonstrate powerful automation techniques that will enable “turbo-mode” for your datacenter. 

This webinar will feature several live demos covering:

  • The basics of PowerCLI
  • Deployment Automation
  • Desired State Configuration for vSphere
  • Cloud Integrations
  • And more!

WHEN?  This Webinar will be presented live, twice, on Thursday, June 20th, 2019:

  • Session 1: 2pm CEST – 8am EDT – 5am PDT
  • Session 2: 7pm CEST – 1pm EDT – 10am PDT 

This is a don’t miss Webinar!  Save your seat for an informative and knowledge-packed webinar and discover how to unleash the full power of automation in your vSphere environment!