Webinar: How to Deliver Exceptional End User Experience in Your Citrix Environment

 

 

Citrix enables secure End User Computing services across multiple platforms and devices, enabling users to do more, using more devices from more locations. However, these End User Computing services encompass and support many different technologies that vary significantly from one organization to another. 

Users getting access to their desktops and applications is the first step, which is why monitoring the logon performance has become critical for Citrix-based IT services. That's why eG Innovations recently announced a Free Logon Simulator for Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop. But that's only a first impression. To make a lasting impact on user experience, the applications and desktops being delivered on top of the Citrix service must also perform, and these digital business services will be comprised of many different components from any number of suppliers.

 

Join Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO at eG innovations, to discover how Citrix and eG Enterprise can combine to provide you with end-to-end performance management that can make a lasting impression your users will love.

WHEN? Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 1:00 pm EDT | 12:00 pm CDT | 10:00 am PDT | 6:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm CEST

In this webinar, you'll learn how to:

  • Effectively manage Citrix user experience and keep your users happy
  • Get the right visibility into your end user computing service and how it can help you to be proactive
  • Future-proof your Citrix environment with a Single Pane of Glass approach